Yet Another Technology Blog
Browsing Category

Facebook

Facts and latest news about best social networking site i.e Facebook .

View How your Facebook Profile is Visible to Others.

Facebook no doubt is best social networking site with more than 500 million users worldwide. But when it come to security nothing is 100 % safe.Here I'm sharing tips to see how your profile is visible to others. There are two different layout seen to others according to your privacy setting, one for your friends and other is for strangers.

The Ultimate Guide to Facebook part 3

67. What is a Facebook Page?Pages are for organizations, businesses, celebrities, and bands to broadcast great information in an official, public manner to people who choose to connect with them. Similar to profiles, Pages can be enhanced with applications that help the entity communicate and engage with their audiences, and capture new audiences virally through friend recommendations, News Feed stories, Facebook events, and beyond.

The Ultimate Guide to Facebook part 2

34. How do I remove or cancel a friend request I made to someone?Visit the person's profile and click the "Cancel Friend Request" link underneath the profile photo. After you click this, the link will say "Friend Request Canceled" in grey letters.35. Why didn't my friend request go through?Facebook is a place for connecting with friends, family and other people you know personally.

The Ultimate Guide to Facebook part 1

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them.Its estimated to $15 Billion.But most people don't know how to use it effectively.Here I'm providing 101 Tips on How to use Facebook.

Facebook introduced the new Photo Viewer

Facebook introduced the new Photo Viewer to everyone over the course of the next few weeks. Now, you can browse more photos faster without having to lose your place in Facebook.The new viewer makes it simpler and faster to navigate photos. You can now view photos and even whole albums without even having to go to a new page. Instead, the photo opens in the center of your screen, and you close it when you're done. There's no need to go back and forth between pages or reload the page.